top of page

A Queens Diary

Updated: Jan 21


excerpts taken from:



"Marcus: The Crown & The Servants Heart" 2020-2021 &

"Marcus: The Dead King, The Redeemed Queen & The Rising Son" 2021-2024

which is a 3-part series of short stories written by Michael A. Gomez




From: "Marcus: The Crown & The Servants Heart" 2020-2021


"In the beginning of my 15th year as Queen at the age of 51, on the seventh day of Springs full bloom. The Peace between the Kingdom’s is about to be shaken by the violent quiver Within, of love lost. this Crown is nothing without your head resting on my bosom. Much like your head rested on them many years ago, ever so close to my heart. this Crown I wear is nothing more than a crown of thorns without you. Yet, my King by marriage, does not know that it is your head that I crown with glory. You are my King. It has been so long, since I have expressed these feelings here, where my heart is written out for no one to read, only so I languish in this despair. Yet my King by marriage does not know I despair. Nor does he know that you sit on the throne of my heart."





From: "Marcus: The Dead King, The Redeemed Queen & The Rising Son" 2021-2024


"In the beginning of my sixteenth year as Queen at the age of 52 as the cold dreary days linger causing springs delay…. My thoughts dwell warmly on your embrace… Kamala, I never would have imagined a woman would make me feel this way. You were there for me at my lowest and continue to share with me the most sensual intimacy that I have ever experienced. as you insist to go on this mission, I wish you protection and I know you're in good hands with Behemoth. But I wish you were here, and I could touch you with my hands that long to hold you, and long to caress you.”





From: From: "Marcus: The Dead King, The Redeemed Queen & The Rising Son" 2021-2024


"In my sixteenth year as Queen at the age of 52, the days of summer have seemed to shed a great light upon the kingdom that basks in a divine glow set over the landscape that only the king of heaven could provide, and this great God has taken me to himself as his bride.

I have found the glory of life, and it is in your presence lord.

I chased many things in life, but the chase is over.

You have captured me.

I'm in full surrender. I am yours.

now I know it is you lord that has blessed me, strengthened me and caused me to succeed.

It is your victory over evil. It is your victory over Cain and the Stealth Force. It is your victory over Moloch.

You are the king of heaven, my heart & all of your creation and everything bows before you.

You spoke to my heart the day the prisoners were set free, telling me that I wasn't a prisoner like them being held against my own will but that i was a prisoner of my own free will.

A sentence of Suffering due to my own thoughts, choices and actions.

You spoke to my heart telling me,

I could be free within.

I fell to tears at hearing your word as your love embraced me and Your compassion towards me enveloped me.

Your mercy poured out like a fine fragrance upon me, cleansing me.

Making me whole.

Giving me a peace

I had never known.

I bow before you my King, it is your head that is crowned with glory.

take your rightful place on the throne of my heart.

You are the lord of my life.

Now it is My head that finds rest upon the Bosom of your love.

For the rest of my days govern my heart, my soul, my mind, my thoughts and all of my actions. Completely consume me until there is no trace of my will left."


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page